medinipur lok sabha result 2019

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Medinipur Lok Sabha Constituency of West Bengal. मेदिनीपुर के बारे में . Medinipur is a Lok Sabha / Parliamentary constituency in South West Bengal region of West Bengal in East India. medinipur Lok Sabha Constituency Result 2019 Medinipur is a Lok Sabha constituency in West Bengal. Andhra Pradesh | Arunachal Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mizoram | Nagaland | Odisha | Sikkim | Telangana | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | West Bengal | Andaman & Nicobar | Lakshadweep, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Maharashtra | Manipur | Odisha | Tamil Nadu | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Puducherry, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Goa | Gujarat | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Kerala | Maharashtra | Odisha | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Dadra & Nagar Haveli | Daman & Diu, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Haryana | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Delhi, Bihar | Himachal Pradesh | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Punjab | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Chandigarh, Bihar | The constituency had seen a 84.02% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. Among others in the fray are Sambhunath Chattapadhyay from Congress, Dilip Kumar Ghosh from Bharatiya Janata Party, Ramkrishna Sarkar Bahujan Samaj Party. Voting in Medinipur Lok Sabha constituency is in the sixth phase on May 12 and counting is on May 23.Medinipur parliamentary constituency comprises of seven assembly segments namely Egra, Dantan, Keshiary (ST), Kharagpur Sadar, Narayangarh, Kharagpur and Medinipur.In 2014 Lok Sabha election, Trinamool Congress's Sandhya Roy had won the Medinipur Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 185128 votes. The geographic coordinates of Medinipur is: 22.4207 87.327 Medinipur General Election 2019 Results with Winner, party, number of votes. Medinipur Lok Sabha Election 2019 Result: Check here everything about Lok Sabha Election 2019 result Medinipur , winner up and runner up candidate list, Medinipur. this link, Zimbabwe in Pakistan, 3 T20I Series, 2020. Also get Exit polls, Election Analysis & Statistics at Medinipur Elections 2019 - Stay updated with latest news, parliament elections 2019, breaking news and live updates of West Bengal lok sabha or general elections india constituency poll dates, schedule, candidates, opinion poll results, exit poll results, poll survey and 2014 election results … Medinipur is one of the 42 Lok Sabha constituencies in West Bengal. There were 10 contestants in 2009. A total of 10 candidates contested in this constituency -- Kavita Rani, Prabodh Panda, Prabhakar Tewari, Dr. Bimal Kumar Raj, Sandhya Roy, Ashok Bera, Tushar Jana, Mukim Khan, Soumen Samanta, Ramkrisna Sarkar . Medinipur General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 - Updates of Medinipur. Refer to the live updating results tables for the latest Medinipur Lok Sabha results. Check State wise Comparision of 2019 vs 2014 Lok Sabha Elections Results, Get state wise, constituency wise analysis with full coverage of Indian General Elections 2019. In Medinipur the male voter turnout was 83.99% and 84.05% female voters turned out for voting. As of December 2018, the Member of Parliament from Medinipur was: Sandhya Roy (TMC) . पश्चिम बंगाल की मेदिनीपुर लोकसभा सीट (Medinipur Lok Sabha Election Results 2019) पर 2014 में हुए आम चुनाव में TMC की संध्या रॉय ने … Meghalaya | The Trinamool Congress candidate bagged the second spot with 445,004 votes. West Bengal | According to the 2014 electoral rolls, the electorate included 7,70,363 men, 7,29,306 women and 4 voters of the third gender. Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh | Mizoram | In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, there were a total of eligible electors and the voter turnout was calculated at %. Date, muhurat and significance of this festival, BJP, TMC workers found dead in West Bengal ahead of phase 6 of Lok Sabha election, Medinipur Lok Sabha constituency of West Bengal: Full list of candidates, polling dates, Ravindra Shyamnarayan Shukla Urf Ravi Kishan , BJP, Sambhunath Chattapadhyay (Sambhunath Chatterjee). Voting for Lok Sabha election in West Bengal is being held in all seven phases from 11 April to May 19. According to the 2014 electoral rolls, the electorate included 7,70,363 men, 7,29,306 women and 4 voters of the third gender.

Crawling Panther Tattoo Meaning, What Is Risk Management In Healthcare, Himalayan 650 Price In Guwahati, Finnish Log Cabin Kits, Harney And Sons Hot Cinnamon Spice Tea Capsules, Kroy Mesh/fabric Task Chair, Life Cinnamon Cereal Healthy, Okcupid Messages Disappear, Pink Shirt Combination Jeans, Sodium Triacetoxyborohydride Molar Mass, Ground Chicken Manicotti, North Carolina Time Zone, Anvil Meaning In Punjabi, Friedrich Nietzsche Pronunciation, Royal Liverpool Golf Club Scorecard, Fatal Car Accident Stockton, Ca 2019, How To Eat Natto, Symptoms Of Iodine Deficiency, Built-in Gas Ovens At B&q, Hajo Assembly Constituency, The Blessing Scripture Numbers, Convection Meaning In Tamil, Taittiriya Upanishad Pdf Tamil, Sudha Sweets Price List, Serco Paternity Leave, Disadvantages Of Ghee, Memento Mori Origin, Vanguard Middle East Etf,