Live God's Love. Tell what you have seen and heard!

Staff & Contacts

Diocesan House
333 Wyandotte Street
Bethlehem, PA 18015

phone: 610-691-5655
fax: 610-691-1682

Diocesan Staff

The Rt. Rev. Kevin Nichols
Bishop
kevin@diobeth.org
610-691-5655, x222
Pastoral Oversight
Wardens Concerns
Steve Baker
Canon to the Ordinary for Mission Resources & CFO
sbaker@stevenbakerconsulting.com
Strategic priorities
Grant support
Paula Lapinski
Missioner for Finance and Administration
paula@diobeth.org
610-691-5655, x222
Administration of Benefits
Financial Support
Event Manager
Building Administrator
Sandy Milien
Missioner for Community Engagement &
Assistant to the Bishop
sandy@diobeth.org
610-691-5655, x227
Community Engagement
Scheduling for the Bishop
Cynthia L. Bakos
Bookkeeper
cindy@diobeth.org
610-691-5655, x223
Bookkeeping
Billing
New Hope Finances
The Rev. Megan Dembi
Missioner for Communications
megan@diobeth.org
610-691-5655, x225
Diocesan Newsletters
Website
Social Media
Parish Communications Support
request a consultation

 

Diocesan Resource Contacts

Name
The Ven. Rick Cluett
rick@diobeth.org
Archdeacon Emeritus
Senior Chaplain to the Clergy
The Rev. Charlie Barebo
charliebarebo@otterbine.com
Missioner for Stewardship & Development
The Rev. Michele Causton
youth@diobeth.org
Coordinator of Diocesan Youth Programs
The Rev. Michelle Moyer
484-626-4380
Intake Officer