Staff & Contacts

The Rt. Rev. Kevin Nichols
Pastoral Oversight
Wardens Concerns

Steven Baker
Canon to the Ordinary for Mission Resources & CFO
610-691-5655, ext. 258
Strategic priorities
Grant support

Paula Lapinski
Missioner for Finance & Administration
610-691-5655, ext. 222
Administration of benefits
Financial support
Event management

Building administration

Sandy Milien
Missioner for Community Engagement & Assistant to the Bishop
610-691-5655, ext. 227
Community engagement
Scheduling for the Bishop

Cynthia L. Bakos
610-691-5655, ext. 223
New Hope finances

The Rev. Megan Dembi (part time)
Missioner for Communications & Transitions Minister
610-691-5655, ext. 225
Diocesan newsletters
Social media

Parish transitions
Parish communications support

Diocesan Resource Contacts

The Ven. Rick Cluett

The Rev. Charlie Barebo

The Rev. Michelle Moyer

Archdeacon Emeritus &Senior Chaplain to the Clergy

Missioner for Stewardship & New Hope Chair

Intake Officer